top of page

Advisory Council

Naomi Aberly

Chair of the Planned Parenthood Federation Board of Directors

Kimberly Alexander

Speaker and Advocate

Alex Andrade

Founder, Bulle Rock Capital

Art Anthony

Attorney, Locke Lord LLP

Gil Besing

CEO, Cardinal Capital Partners

George Billingsley

Partner, Billingsley Company

Lindsay Billingsley

Development Director, Alliance Residential

Tre’ Black

President of TreCo Investments Ltd.

Jessica Bolander

Vice President, Lockton Dunning Benefits

Inette Brown

Community Supporter

Becky Bruder

Community Board of Planned Parenthood of Greater Texas

Sec. Julián Castro

former Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

Jill Cochran

Community Supporter

Paul Coggins

Attorney, Locke Lord

Morgan Cox

Partner, The Marquis Group

Hon. Wendy Davis

former Gubernatorial Candidate and State Senator

Lisa Dawson

President, Kim Dawson Agency

John Dayton


Claire Dewar

EVP, Briggs Freeman Sothebys

Tim Doke

Senior Communications Consultant

Marty Englander

CEO, Englander Dzignpak, LLC

Abby Evans

Independent Marketing and Strategy Consultant 

Anthony Farmer

Attorney, Farmer Law Group

Isaac Faz

Vice President of Dallas Hispanic Bar Association

Regen Fearon


David Gail

Attorney at Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

Jennifer Guyot-Wallace

President of JGW Labor Relations

Tracey Guyot-Wallace

Partner at Jackson Walker, LLP

Mita Havlick

Public education advocate

Jay Heidbrink

Attorney, Hunt Oil Company

Samantha Heidbrink

Community Development, JPMorgan Chase

Brad Hirsch

Dr. Bradford Hirsch, M.D.

Trey Hoobler

CEO, Hunger Busters

Rusty Jaggers

Community Volunteer

Eric D. Johnson

Educator, Dallas Independent School District

Sameena Karmally

Founder of DFW Muslim Bar Association

Ron Kirk

Former US Trade Representative and Dallas Mayor

Jeffrey Kitner

Attorney, Jackson Walker LLP

Howard Klion


Amy Klion


Elizabeth Kooy

Social Worker, Founder, Park Cities Democratic Women's Association

Peter Kraus

Attorney, Waters Kraus

Lisa Kraus

Community Supporter

Harry Lake

CEO, Koa Partners

Lisa Lake

Director, Koa Canopy

Craig Lewis

Founder, Gig Wage

Clarisa Lindenmeyer

Principal at Proximity to Power

Leslie Marshall

Owner, The Laam Team, LLC

Susan Matusewicz

Vice President at Briggs Freeman Sothebys International Realty

Cappy McGarr

President, MCM Interests LLC

Sydney McQuoid

Founder and President at McQuoid Coaching

Tricia Miller

Community Leader

Regina Montoya

Attorney - Former Director of Office of Intergovernmental Affairs

Dan Mulhern

Lecturer at the University of California, Berkeley

Andrew Payne

Founding Partner of PayneMitchell Law Group

Mandy Price

Partner at Barnes & Thornburg

Tex Quesada

Former President of the Dallas Trial Lawyers Association

Selwyn Rayzor

President of the Rayzor Company

Julie Ross

Healthcare and Disability Rights Activist

Steve Rudner

Chair of Equality Texas

Bob Satawake

Consultant, Insignias Global

Dick Sayles

Attorney, Sayles Werber

Rija Siddiqui


Trillion Small

Trauma Expert and Author

Linda Turley


Hon. Allen Vaught

Former Texas State Representative

Kwame Watkins CFM, LEED AP, NPDP

President of Jengo Consulting LLC

Abby Williams

Executive Director, United to Learn

Mark Zilbermann

Engineer, Brandt Companies

bottom of page